1925-1962 - Anthologie Blues

Länge: 0 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Blues
Sonny Boy Williamson n1 / Shake the Boogie
Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup / Thats all Right
Tempa Red / I Cant Get Along With You
Memphis Slim / Peter Chatman - Blue Evening Blues
Washboard Sam / Ive Been Treated Wrong
The Yas Yas Girl / Reckless Life Blues
Jazz Gillum / Im Gonna Leave you on the Outskirts of Town
Big Bill Broonzy / Midnight Steppers
Amos Milburn / Down the Road Apiece
T-Bone Walker / Call It Stormy Monday But Tuesday is Just as Bad
Dinah Washington / Evil Gal Blues
Lightnin Hopkins / Thinkin And Worryin
John Lee Hooker / Dimples
Billy Boy Arnold / I Wish you Would
Jimmy Reed / Big Boss Man
Lowell Fulson / Reconsider Baby
Muddy Waters / Im Your Hoochie Cooche Man
Little Walter / Juke
Willie Cobbs / You Dont Love Me
Howlin Wolf / Smokestack Lightnin
Sonny Boy Williamson n2 / I Dont Know
Elmore James / The Sky is Crying
B.B. King / Blues at Midnight
Buddy Guy / Ten Years Ago