Alisa Jones - On Christmas Day

Länge: 2255 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1994
Genre: Folk
weitere Info: Christmas
He Is Born
The First Noel
Away In A Manger
Bring A Tourch Jeanette Isabella
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Silent Night
O Christmas Tree
O Come, All Ye Faithful
The Snow Lay On The Ground
We three Kings
O Come, O Come Emmanuel
Angels We Have Heard On High
Carol Of The Bagpipers
I Wonder As I Wander