Anne Murray - Croonin

Länge: 3647 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
Old Cape Cod
The Wayward Wind
Secret Love
When I Fall In Love
Allegheny Moon
You Belong To Me
Born To Be With You
True Love
Teach Me Tonight
Cry Me A River
Make Love To Me
Hey There
It Only Hurts For A Little While
Im Confessin That I Love You / Im A Fool To Care
I Really Dont Want To Know
Moments To Remember