Barbara Acklin - Seven Days Of Night

Länge: 1951 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1969
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Soul
A Raggedy Ride
Go With Love
Seven Days Of Night
Just Aint No Love
Where Would I Go
Am I The Same Girl
Until You Return
This Girls In Love With You
Here Is A Heart
Mr. Sunshine (Where Is My Shadow)
Love Had Come To Stay