Billie Holiday - The Legacy 1933-1958

Länge: 4110 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1991
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
My Man
I Cant Believe That Youre In Love With Me
When A Woman Loves A Man
You Go To My Head
Having Myself A Time
Says My Heart
The Very Thought Of You
I Cried For You
Jeepers Creepers
Long Gone Blues
Some Other Spring
Them There Eyes
Night and Day
The Man I Love
Lets Do It
All Of Me
God Bless The Child
Gloomy Sunday
Until The Real Thing Comes Along
Fine and Mellow
Youve Changed
For All We Know