Blues Brothers - The Definitive Collection

Länge: 4026 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1992
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Blues
Opening: I Cant Turn You Loose
Hey Bartender
Messin With the Kid
(I Got Everything I Need) Almost
Rubber Biscuit
I Dont Know
Soul Man
Whos Making Love
Do You Love Me / Mother Popcorn (You Got to Have a Mother for Me)
Riot in Cell Block Number Nine
From the Bottom
Going Back to Miami
Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
Expressway to Your Heart
Sweet Home Chicago
Closing: I Cant Turn You Loose
Shake Your Tailfeather
Gimme Some Lovin