Bob Dylan & The Band - A Tree With Roots (disc 1)

Länge: 4421 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2001
Genre: Folk
weitere Info: Folk/Rock
Lock Your Door
Baby, Wont You be my Baby
Try Me Little Girl
Young but Daily Growin
Bonnie Ship the Diamond
The Hills of Mexico
Down on Me
I Cant Make It Alone
Dont You Try Me Now
One for the Road
Im Alright
One Single River
People Get Ready
I Dont Hurt Anymore
(Be Careful of) The Stones That You Throw
One Mans Loss
Baby, Aint That Fine
Rock, Salt & Nails
A Fool Such As I
Bring it On Home
King of France
Nine Hundred Miles
Goin Down the Road
Spanish is the Loving Tongue
Po Lazarus