Bob Dylan - 1965 Revisited (Disc 2 of 14)

Länge: 3183 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1965
Genre: Folk
weitere Info: Folk
To Ramona
Gates Of Eden
If You Gotta Go, Go Now
Its Alright, Ma (Im Only Bleeding)
Love Minus Zero/No Limit
Mr. Tambourine Man
Dont Think Twice, Its All Right
With God On Our Side
She Belongs To Me
It Aint Me, Babe
Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
All I Really Want To Do
Its All Over Now, Baby Blue