Bob Dylan - Bootleg Series V.1

Länge: 4528 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1991
Genre: Folk
weitere Info: Folk
Hard Times In New York Town
He Was A Friend Of Mine
Man On The Street
No More Auction Block
House Carpenter
Talkin Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues
Let Me Die In My Footsteps
Ramblin Gamblin Willie
Talkin Hava Negelah Blues
Quit Your Low Down Ways
Worried Blues
Kingsport Town
Walkin Down The Line
Walls Of Red Wing
Paths Of Victory
Talkjin John Birch Paraniod Blues
Who Killed Davey Moore
Only A Hobo
When The Ship Comes In
The Times They Are A Changin
Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie