Bob Dylan - Borgholm 2001 (Disc 1)

Länge: 4682 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2001
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Rock
Duncan And Brandy
Mama, You Been On My Mind
Desolation Row
Tombstone Blues
Lay, Lady, Lay
Most Likely You Go Your Way
Ballad Of Hollis Brown
Its All Over Now, Baby Blue
Tangled Up In Blue
Tonight Ill Be Staying Here With You
Drifters Escape
Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat