Bob Dylan - Minneapolis 1998 - disc 2

Länge: 3649 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Folk
Highway 61 Revisited
Love Sick
Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 and 35
Blowin in the Wind
Till I Fell In Love With You
Forever Young
Absolutely Sweet Marie
The Man In Me
Stone Walls and Steel Bars
Make You Feel My Love
Forever Yong