Bruce Springsteen - Tom Joad Blues-Akron, 9-25-96(Disc 1)

Länge: 4044 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1996
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Rock & Roll
Tom Joad
Atlantic City
Straight Time
Highway 29
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Murder Incorporated
Its the Little Things That Count
Red Headed Woman
Shut Out the Light
Born in the USA
Dry Lightning
Reason to Believe