Chet Baker Quartet with Russ Freeman - The Complete Pacific Jazz Recordings disc 2

Länge: 3882 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1953
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
No Ties
Out of Nowhere
Deep Purple
My Little Suede Shoes
Lady Bird
Line for Lyons
Lullaby of the Leaves
My Old Flame
Russ Job
The Wind
Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart