Count Basie & his Orchestra - Collection featuring Tony Bennett CD1

Länge: 3937 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1999
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Big Band
Aint Missbehaving
Anything Goes
April in Paris
Are You Havin any Fun
Basie Talks
Blues in My Heart
Boones Blue
Bye Bye Blackbird
C Jam Blues
Close To You
Mas Que Nada
Crazy He Calls Me
Fly Me To The Moon
Gonna Buld A Mountain
Growing Pains
I Dont Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You
I Cant Get Started
I Cant Stop Loving You
I Could Write a Book
I Didnt Know About You