Count Hasie - Sophisticated Swing

Länge: 2746 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
Sophisticated Swing
Shine on harvest moon
Hey pretty baby
Your red wagon
One Oclock Boogie
Money is honey
Dont you want a man like me
Shoutin Blues
Seventh Avenue Express
Robbins nest
After youve gone
The jungle king
Swingin the Blues
Walking slow behind you
Bye bye baby