Demis Roussos - "Golden Voice - Golden Hits"

Länge: 4413 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Misc
Spring, Summer, Winter & Fall
Such A Funny Night
I Want To Live
You Always Stand On My Way
Rain And Tears
Let Me Love, Let Me Live
Dont Try To Catch A River
Its Five OClock
End Of The World
Goodbye My Love, Goodbye
My Reason
Lovely Lady Of Arcadia
Someday Somewhere
Cant Say How Much I Love You
Forever And Ever
We Shall Dance
My Only Fascination
My Friend The Wind
From Souvenirs To Souvenirs