Dinah Washington - The Dinah Washington Story - Disc 2

Länge: 4698 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
Love for sale
Ive got you under my skin
I dont hurt anymore
Crazy he calls me
Lover, come back to me
Teach me tonight
Blue gardenia
Smoke gets in your eyes
If I had you
Sometimes Im happy
Keepin out of mischief now
Back water blues
All of me
What a diffrence a day made
Baby, youve got what it takes
A rockin good way (to messa round and fall in love)
A bad case of the blues
This bitter Earth
Septmeber in the rain
Mad about the boy