Dinah Washington - The Queen Sings (Disc 3) - Baby Get Lost

Länge: 4641 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2002
Genre: Jazz
I Sold My Heart to the Junkman
Ill Wait
Its Too Soon To Know
Why Cant You Behave?
Its Funny
Laughing Boy
Am I Really Sorry?
How Deep is the Ocean?
New York, Chicago and Los Angeles
Give Me Back My Tears
Good Daddy Blues
Baby, Get Lost
I Only Know
Drummer Man
I Challenge Your Kiss
Fast Movin Mama
Juice Head Man of Mine
Shuckin and Jivin
Richest Guy in the Graveyard
Journeys End
It Isnt Fair
My Kind of Man
If I Loved You
Why Dont You Think Things Over?
Big Deal
Ill Never Be Free
I Wanna Be Loved
Love (Me) With Misery