Duke Ellington - Duke Ellington and His Orchestra: 1946

Länge: 4517 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1999
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Blue Is the Light
Love Man
Just You, Just Me
Beale Street Blues
My Honeys Lovin Arms
Memphis Blues
I Dont Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You
St. Louis Blues
Swamp Fire
Royal Garden Blues
Esquire Swank
Diminuendo in Blue
Magenta Haze
Golden Cress
Sultry Sunset - Duke Ellington
Deep South Suite, Pt. 1 (Magnolias Dripping with Molasses)
Deep South Suite, Pt. 2 (Hearsay or Orson Welles)
Deep South Suite, Pt. 3 (Nobody Was Lookin)
Deep South Suite, Pt. 4 (Happy Go Lucky Local)