Duke Ellington - Masters of Jazz CD1

Länge: 4005 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Black and Tan Fantasy
Creole Love Call
East St Louis Toodle-Do
The Mooche
Hot and Bothered
The Blues with a Feeling
Double Check Stomp
Mood Indigo
It Dont Mean a Thing
Slippery Horn
Daybreak Express
Dear Old Southland
Stompy Jones
Troubled Waters
Saddest Tale
Showboat Shuffle
Clarinet Lament
Echos of Harlem
In a Jam
Diminuendo and Crescendo in Blue