Eagles - The Eagle Has Landed Disc 1 (Electric)

Länge: 4624 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Rock
Hotel California
Wasted Time
Pretty Maides All In a Row
The Girl from yesterday
I canīt tell you why
New York minute
Tequila Sunrise
Help me through the night
Love will keep us alive
The Heart of the matter
Life in the fast lane
Get over it
Take it easy