Edgar Broughton Band - Edgar Broughton Band

Länge: 3306 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1971
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Rock
Even Over Rooftops
The Birth
Piece Of My Own
a) Poppy b) Dont Even Know Which Day It Is
House Of Tournabout
a) Getting Hard b) What Is A Women For?
Thinking Of You
a) For Dr. Spock (Part One) b) For Dr. Spock (Part Two)
Out Demons Out
Apache Drop Out
Up Yours!