Elijah Levi and the Tatsu Aoki Quartet - Finally Elijah

Länge: 3517 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Introduction- His Story
Sweet Home Chicago
Bye Bye Blackbird
Route 66
I Want a Little Girl
Stormy Monday
St. Louis Blues
Lullaby of Birdland
Youd be So Nice to Come Home To
God Bless the Child
Mac the Knife
Get Here