Ella Fitzgerald, Tommy Flanagan Trio - With the Tommy Flanagan Trio

Länge: 2909 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1969
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz - Vocals
I Wont Dance
That Old Black Magic
It Happened in Monterey/No Regrets/Its a Wonderful World
I Love You Madly
A Man & a Woman
All Right, O.K., You Win
I Concentrate on You
Mr. Paganini
Im Beginning to See the Light
My Heart Belongs to Daddy
Just One of Those Things
I Cant Give You Anything But Love Baby