Ella Fitzgerald - Compact Jazz: Ella Fitzgerald Live!

Länge: 3561 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1987
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz - Scat Vocals
Oh, Lady Be Good
Honeysuckle Rose
Body and Soul
Squeeze Me
These Foolish Things
Stompin At The Savoy
Baby, Wont You Please Come Home
Youd Be So Nice To Come Home To
The More I See You
Ive Got A Crush On You
I Cant Give You Anything But Love
The Man I Love
Take The "A" Train