Ella Fitzgerald - Jazz Classics - CD1

Länge: 0 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Hes My Guy
Cow Cow Boogie
My Heart And I Decided
Flying Home
Dont Worry About Me
Darktown Strutters Ball
(If You Cant Sing It) Youll Have To Swing It
When I Come Back Crying
I Want To Be Happy
Im Confessin (That I Love You)
Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
Little White Lies
Make Love To Me
My Heart Belongs To Daddy
This Love Of Mine
Once Too Often
Somebody Nobody Loves
Bei Mir Bist Du Schon