Ella Fitzgerald - The Harold Arlen Songbook (Volume Two)

Länge: 3187 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1961
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
When the Sun Comes Out
Come Rain or Come Shine
As Long As I Live
Happiness is a Thing Called Joe
Its Only a Paper Moon
The Man That Got Away
One For My Baby (And One More for the Road)
It Was Written in the Stars
Get Happy
I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
Out of This World
Ding-dong! The Witch is Dead
Over the Rainbow