Elvis Presley - Elvis Golden Records

Länge: 2021 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Rock
Hound Dog
Loving You
All Shook Up
Heartbreak Hotel
Jailhouse Rock
Love Me
Too Much
Dont Be Cruel
Thats When Your Heartaches Begin
(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
Love Me Tender
Treate Me Nice
Anyway You Want Me (Thats How I Will Be)
I Want You, I Need You, I Love You