Eric Clapton - Chronicles - The Best Of Eric Clapton

Länge: 4385 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Rock
Blue Eyes Blue
Change The World
My Fathers Eyes
Tears In Heaven
Layla (Unplugged version)
Bad Love
Before You Accuse Me (Take a look at yourself)
Its In The Way That You Use It
Forever Man
Running On Faith
Shes Waiting
River Of Tears
(I) Get Lost
Wonderful Tonight (Live edit)