Erskine Hawkins and His Orchestra - 1941-1945

Länge: 3816 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Swing
Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
Dont Cry Baby
Bicycle Bounce
LuckySeven (Bills Tune)
Country Boy
Bear Mash Blues
Knock Me A Kiss
T aint No Good
Trippin In
I Hope To Die If I Told A Lie
Drifting Along
No, Baby, Nobody But You
Prove It By The Things You Do
Fifteen Years (Im Still Serving Time)
Good Dip
I Guess Ill Have To Get Along Without You
Holiday for Swing
Lets Have Fun Tonight