Everly Bros - Everly Brothers 20 Greatest Hits

Länge: 2702 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Misc
All I Have To Do Is Dream
Be Bop A Lula
Let It Be Me
Like Strangers
Poor Jenny
That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
Til I Kissed You
When Will I Be Loved
Bird Dog
Bye Bye Love
Devoted To You
Take A Message To Mary
Wake Up Little Suzy
This Little Girl Of Mine
Since You Broke My Heart
Love Of My Life
Brand New Heartache
Hey Baby Doll