Fats Waller - 18 Reflective Recordings

Länge: 3207 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1999
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Pent Up In A Penthouse
I Cant Give You Anything But Love
Smoke Dreams Of You
You Cant Have Your Cake And Eat It
Dont Try Your Jive On Me
All Gods Children Got Wings
Aint Misbehavin
Go Down Moses
Not There, Right There
The Flat Foot Floogie
Cottage In The Rain
Swing Low Sweet Chariot
Deep River
Water Boy
Music Maestro Please
Lonesome Road
A Tisket A Tasket
That Old Feeling