Fernando Ortega - Beginnings - Disc 1

Länge: 4098 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2004
Genre: Misc
weitere Info: Christian Worship
Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
Nothing But The Blood
Praise To The Lord The Almighty
As For Us
Con Que Pagaremos
Softly And Tenderly
What Wondrous Love Is This
Teach Me Thy Way
Mi Abuelito
I Love To Praise Your Name
Night Of Your Return
Living Water
I Need Thee Every Hour... (Medley)
Nearer My God To Thee