Fleetwood Mac - 25 Years: The Chain (Disc 2)

Länge: 4339 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1992
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Rock
Save Me
Goodbye Angel
Silver Springs
What Makes You Think Youre The One
Think About Me
Gypsy (Alternate Unedited Version)
You Make Loving Fun
Second Hand News (Alternate Mix)
Love In Store (Alternate Mix)
The Chain (Alternate Mix)
Teen Beat
Dreams (Alternate Mix)
Only Over You
Im So Afraid (Edited)
Love Is Dangerous
Gold Dust Woman (Alternate Mix)
Not That Funny (Live)