Folk Generation - The vanguard History Of American Folk Music (CD2)

Länge: 0 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1993
Genre: Folk
weitere Info: Folk
Bob Dylan & Pete Seeger / Ye playboys and playgirls
Bob Dylan & Joan Baez / With God on our side
Bob Dylan / Blowin in the wind
Phil Ochs / The ballad of medgar evers
Phil Ochs / The power and the glory
Joan Baez / There but for fortune
Joan Baez / Coulours
Buffy Sainte-Marie / The universal soldier
Eric Andersen / Thirsty Boots
Richard & Mimi Farina / Pack up your sorrows
Ian & Sylvia / Early morning rain
Buffy Sainte-Marie / Soldier blue
Country Joe and The Fish / The fish cheer & I-feel-like-Im-fixin-to-die rag
Mimi & Richard Farina / Children of darkness
Eric Andersen / Close the door lightly when you go
Ian & Sylvia / Circle game
Kinky Friedman / Sold American
Tom Paxton / Phil
Joan Baez / Farewell Angelina
Country Joe Mc Donald / So long, its been good to know you