Four Freshmen - The New Four Freshmen

Länge: 4039 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1993
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Big Band
Come Fly With me
Young At heart
Ive Got You Under My Skin
The Nearness of You
Youd Be So Nice To Come Home To
All The Way
Embraceable You
Im A Fool To Want You
All or Nothing At All
In The Wee Small Hours
Time After Time
How Insensitative
Nice and Easy
Put Your Dreams Away