Frank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra - Disk 1

Länge: 2917 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Misc
weitere Info: Jazz
This Cant Be Love
Wou Took Advantage of Me
I Dont Know Why
I Only Have Eyes for You
It Could Happen to You
Come Out, Come Out Wherever You Are
Some Other Time
More Than You Know
Five Minutes More
Its Magic
Day by Day
Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
Everything I Have is Yours
I Guess Ill Hang My Teats Out to Dry
omebody Loves Me
I Think of You
Cant Get Out of This Mood
San Fernando Valley
Lets Take an Old Fashioned Walk