George Gershwin - The Very Best of Gershwin D.1

Länge: 0 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1997
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Classical
Strike Up the Band
The Man I Love
Someone to Watch Over Me
Our Love is Here to Stay
They Cant Take That Away From Me
Funny Face
How Long Has This Been Going On?
S Wonderful
Oh, Lady Be Good!
A Foggy Day
I Loves You, Porgy
For You, For Me, Forever More
Who Cares?
Ive Got a Crush On You
They All Laughed
Embraceable You