Greg Vail - Sax By Candlelight (Disc 2)

Länge: 4525 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
Ive Had The Time of My Life
Send In The Clowns
Since I Fell For You
Just The Way You Are
You Make Me Feel Brand New
Let It Be Me
Youve Got A Friend
Somewhere Out There
Amazing Grace
You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
Just To See Her
You Are So Beautiful
He Aint Heavy... Hes My Brother
Unchained Melody
Sax By Candlelight
Just The Two Of Us
When I See You Smile
It Had To Be You