H.I.M. - De Luxe Collection

Länge: 4799 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2002
Genre: Misc
weitere Info: Rock
In joy and sorrow (singles edit)
Again (non album new track)
Salt in our wounds
Join me in death
I love you (prelude to tragedy)
Wicked game
Heartache every moment
Right here in my arms
In love and lonely
Razorblade kiss
Your sweet six six six
Bury me deep inside your heart
The 9th circle
For you
Close to the flame
The heartless
Lose you tonight
Gone with the sin
You are the one