Ian & Sylvia Tyson - The Complete Vanguard Studio Recordings -

Länge: 4720 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2001
Genre: Folk
weitere Info: Country
Rocks And Gravel
Old Blue
C.C. Rider
Un Canadien Errant
Handsome Molly
Mary Anne
Pride Of Petrovar
Makes A Long Time Man Feel Bad
Rambler Gambler
Down By The Willow Garden
Got No More Home Than A Dog
When First Unto This Country
Live A-Humble
Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
Tomorrow Is A Long Time
Katy Dear
Poor Lazarus
Four Strong Winds
Ella Speed
Long Lonesome Road
Vla Lbon Vent
Royal Canal
Lady Of Carlisle
Spanish Is A Loving Tongue
The Greenwood Sidie (The Cruel Mother)
Every Night When The Sun Goes Down