Ike & Tina Turner - Millenium Collection (Disc 2)

Länge: 4340 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1999
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Rock
Nutbush City Limits
Its Gonna Work Out Fine
Poor Fool
Stand By Me
Knock On Wood
Lean On Me
(Do The) Locomotion
Louie Louie
Never Been To Spain
Ode To Billy Joe
Only Woman Bleed
Oh Poo Pee Do
Philadelphia Freedom
Put Your Tight Pants On
Shame, Shame, Shame
Stormy Weather
I Wanna Take You Higher
Tra La La La La
Proud Mary (Live)