Jack Scott - Classic Scott Vol. 2

Länge: 4644 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1992
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Rock
Burning Bridges
Your Cheatin Heart
I Cant Escape From You
Cold, Cold Heart
I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
Theyll Never Take Her Love From Me
Crazy Heart
You Win Again
Half As Much
Im Sorry For You My Friend
Take These Chains From My Heart
My Heart Would Know
May You Never Be Alone
Its My Way Of Loving You
My King
Im Satisfied With You
Am I The One
It Only Happened Yesterday
True Love Is Blind
Fancy Meeting You Again
Cool Water
Take My Hand Precious Lord
When The Saints Go Marching In
Swing Low Sweet Chariot
Ezekiel Saw The Wheel
Joshua Saw The Battle Of Jericho
Little David Play Your Harp
Roll Jordan Roll
Down By The Riverside
Old Time Religion