Jim Nabors - Super Hits

Länge: 1748 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Folk
The Impossible Dream
Love Me With All Your Heart (Cuando Calienta El Sol)
A Time For Us
My Woman, My Woman, My Wife
Full Moon And Empty Arms (Based on Rachmaninoffs Piano Concerto No. 2
in C Minor)
Try To Remember
You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
Id Like To Teach The World To Sing (In Perfect Harmony)
My Cup Runneth Over
Amazing Grace