Jimmy Rushing - Blue Skies (Disc 2)

Länge: 3748 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Misc
weitere Info: General Jazz
Im Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
For The Good Of Your Country
Lost The Blackout Blues
Putience And Fortitude
Rusty Dusty Blues
Jimmys Boogie Woogie
Gee, Baby Aint I Good To You
Harvard Blues
Take Me Back, Baby
Jimmys Blues
In The Dark
Sent For You Yesterday
He Aint Got Rhythm
Good Morning Blues
Goin To Chicago Blues
Dont You Miss Your Baby
I Cant Believe That Youre In Love With Me
I Want A Little Girl
Somebody Stole My Cal
Blue Skies