L-Big band - Live with blue bird

Länge: 4053 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1994
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Grovin high
I have the feeling Ive been here before
Another you
I didnt know what time it was
Central park
Bring it on home to me
On Green dolphin street
Chega de saudade
Flippin the switch
The nearness of you
All the things youn are