Lee Wiley - Manhattan Nights #4

Länge: 4220 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
Ive Got a Crush on You
A Ghost of a Chance
Oh Look at Me Now
How Deep Is the Ocean
Time on My Hands
Street of Dreams
A Womans Intuition
Any Time Any Day Anywhere
Soft Lights and Sweet Music
More than You Know
Tea for Two
Sometimes Im Happy
Rise N Shine
Should I Be Sweet?
Keepin My Self for You
Why Oh Why?
Some Sunny Day
I Got Lost in His Arms
Heat Wave
Fools Fall in Love
How Many Times
Supper Time