Lena Horne - Lena Sings The Standards

Länge: 3300 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Misc
I Got It Bad (And That Aint Good)
Lover Man
Love Can Change The Stars
Honeysuckle Rose
Night And Day
Old Devil Moon
Why I was Born
Poppa Dont Preach To Me
My Blue Heaven
From This Moment On
Love Me Or Leave Me
The Lady Is A Tramp
Once In A Lifetime
Good For Nothin Joe
I Wish I Was Back In My Babys Arms
Cant Help Lovin Dat Man Man Of Mine
Cuckoo In The Clock
Stormy Weather
Take Me