Lesley Gore - Its My Party! (Disc 4)

Länge: 4723 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Rock
Hold Me Tight
Cry Like A Baby
Treat Me Like A Lady
Maybe Now
The Bubble Broke
California Nights
Im Going Out The Same Way I Came In
Love Goes On Forever
Summer And Sandy
Im Fallin Down
Brink Of Disaster
On A Day Like Today
Where Can I Go
You Sent Me Silver Bells
Im Fallin Down
He Wont See The Light
Magic Colors
How Can I Be Sure
To Sir With Love
Its A Happening World
Small Talk
Say What You See
He Goves Me Love (La La La)
Brand New Me
I Cant Make It Without You
Look The Other Way
Take Good Care (Of My Heart)
Ill Be Standing By