Linda Ronstadt - The Best Of Linda Ronstadt: The Capitol Years [Disc 1]

Länge: 4016 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Folk
weitere Info: Pop
Baby Youve Been On My Mind
Silver Threads And Golden Needles
Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
A Number And A Name
The Only Mama Thatll Walk The Line
The Long Way Around
Break My Mind
Ill Be Your Baby Tonight
Its About Time
We Need A Whole Lot More Of Jesus (And A Lot Less Rock & Roll)
The Dolphins
It Wont Be Easy
Lovesick Blues
Are My Thoughts With You?
Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
Long Long Time
Mental Revenge
Im Leavin It All Up To You
He Darked The Sun
Life Is Like A Mountain Railway
He Darked The Sun [Nashville Version]